Testimonials

Are you a shop owner that is missing out on important family time and enjoying life outside of the shop? Then you want to watch this. Hear what AutoFix Auto Shop Coaching has done for auto shop owner John Reeves regarding taking charge of his family time while still making huge gains in his auto repair shop!

Another Happy Client! Watch this video testimonial to learn about the unique way that we began working with the EPIC Auto Repair Shop Marketing Pro, Brian Walker.

Watch a video testimonial from EurAuto Shop owner Michael Gallini and wife Dawn in Plano, TX, to learn firsthand what AutoFix Auto Shop Coaching can do for your shop.

Monty Brown

03/04/2021

5/5

We are thankful to have joined AutoFix! Not only are my numbers much better in 10 months, but our stress levels are down, morale & productivity are up, and I actually enjoy my shop again. Autofix and its member’s changed the way I look at my business.

Thank you so much Monty! Working with great Auto Repair Shop owners such as yourself is the reason why we do what we do and it’s great to know that all of our hard efforts are appreciated.

– AutoFix

Brent Lawyer

02/23/2021

5/5

AutoFix and Chris’s team provided eye-opening advice about how successful shops all over the country operate. As a small family-owned business for over 30 years, we were in a silo about how the shops outside of ours worked. We were always afraid that we couldn’t afford a business coach, but we found Autofix to be very affordable and paid for itself within days of starting.

Thank you so much Brent! We love hearing things like this and we love helping great auto repair shop owners like you! That’s why we roll out of bed every morning!

– AutoFix

Kevin and Keeley Shafer

02/19/2021

5/5

Chris and his team at AutoFix were a real godsend to our shop. We originally had been searching for someone to assist us with the Profit First program to implement with our books and AutoFix came through big time. For the first time in over 12 years of business, we actually have plans in place to set money aside for things like IRS, payroll, business emergencies, and some profit for ourselves too! The coaches at AutoFix are second to none. They helped us see that our pricing was not as competitive as it should be, and assisted us with creating parts price matrixes that have already made a huge difference in our sales numbers. They pointed us towards using Digital Vehicle Inspections and sure enough, the first RO we used with the DVI, went from a $39.99 oil change to an almost $550 ticket! Chris made a special courtesy trip to our shop driving several hours to see us and spend a good part of the day with us. It meant the world having one on one time with him as he shared his expertise with us and helped us customize plans for our shop. We would highly recommend AutoFix and its coaching services. It’s always wise to have strong accountability when it comes to your business and that is exactly what you’ll get with AutoFix. They are professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. If you’re ready for greater shop growth and success, choose AutoFix. Specialized Truck and Auto Service – Humble, TX

Thank you both so very much! We love working with you and enjoy seeing your success story unfolding. Keep up the great work!

– AutoFix

Betsy Briggs

02/13/2021

5/5

I found this service to be very helpful to me.

Thank you so much! We love working with you!

– AutoFix

Jeff Kolter

10/22/2020

5/5

It was a eye opener to see what other service managers and fellow peers had to say about the way our shop operated and how the overall shop looked. It definitely opened my eyes up on procedures that needed to be implemented in our daily operating procedures. Having the opportunity to learn how to properly answer phones was amazing. The instructor Rena definitely can teach us all how to be more inquisitive and at the same time remaining professional on our conversations with clients. It was also nice to meet everyone in our PG3 group. I am looking forward to our event in 2021.

Thank you so much Jeff. It was a pleasure having you in the group. It’s also been a pleasure watching you learn and grow and we couldn’t be happier with your progress.

– AutoFix

Anonymous

10/19/2020

5/5

Just wanted to share my guys thought the event was great. Direct quote from both of them in separate conversations “much better than anything from ATI”

Thank you so much for the kind words. While we don’t wake up every morning and think about this or that company in our sights we do appreciate that our “everyday” meets and exceeds your expectations. As CEO the person I chase is me 5 years from now and when I get there I will be chasing me again 5 years from then and this is what I share with other team members. Make sure that YOU are your hero! Thank you again so much, this means the world to me.

– AutoFix

J.S.
7/27/2020
5/5

I wanted to let you know that we paid off a little under $20,000 in debt in the month of June. Plus we really liked the fact that we had our June sales tax dollars all set side and ready to go. We did not even sweat it this month.

Thank You so much! This is why we get out of bed in the morning! WE love being able to make a difference in the lives of our clients!

– AutoFix

West Coast Michael
7/2/2020
5/5

Thank you for the call. I wanted to let you know that it has been good talking with you during the hectic times since March. A voice of reason and hope. I know on my end I’ve been super all over the place since March and that can be frustrating on your end when it doesn’t look like progress is happening. I can see things settling down and look forward to shifting back into normal mode.

Thank you for the kind words Michael!

– AutoFix

Unknown

1/15/2020
5/5

Highly recommend this Auto Shop Profits class that Chris Cotton teaches to any type of business owner.

Unknown

1/15/2020
5/5

Chris is a subject matter expert on the process and I like that he is able to relate his experience as a former shop owner.

Unknown

1/15/2020
5/5

Chris was a great teacher and easy to understand. He was very helpful in answering questions. Every auto shop owner new and old should make this mandatory learning. This is extremely helpful.

Unknown

1/15/2020
5/5

It appears that Chris’ system will change how we all do business moving forward.

 
Kenny Wedow
1/15/2020
5/5

Chris and I have been teamed up for some time and he’s been great! A true partner so when he started talking about profit first I looked into it and downloaded the audio book (I am not a big book reader) well I could not stop listening to it. So with the help from Chris we came up with a plan And started getting everything set up. At first it was very hard to do but now several months later it is amazing and is helping me keep track of things that I never could before. I have it set up this way to start … Income account, then from there 25% goes to parts, 37% to payroll (whitch is a little high and I’m working on it) 4% to sales tax account, 1% to profit for now, 1% to debt repayment, and the rest goes into the Opex account, working with Chris made this easy to do and so far it’s been life changing for me and my company!

Thank you for the kind words Kenny! I love having you as a client and I’ve loved seeing how you’ve progressed.

– AutoFix